Access Keys:

Translate this web page

On-Call Firefighters

On-Call Recruitment

Cumbria Fire and Rescue Service are currently recruiting On-Call Firefighters at the following stations Alston, Arnside, Aspatria, Bootle, Coniston, Frizington, Kirkby Lonsdale, Kirkby Stephen, Lazonby, Longtown, Maryport, Milnthorpe, Shap, Silloth, Stavely & Walney.

 

Pleas see below the dates and times for all station open days for 2015.

 

Carlisle

Lazonby -Wed 17th Dec 16:00-18:00, Alston -Thur 18th Dec 16:00-18:00,  Longtown - Tues 30th Dec 16:00-18:00             

Kendal:

Milnthorpe -Mon 8th Dec 16:00-19:00, Arnside - Mon 15th Dec 16:00-19:00, Shap -Sat 13th Dec 11:00-14:00 & Mon 29th Dec 16:00-19:00, Kirkby Stephen - Sat 3rd   Jan 11:00-14:00, Staveley - Sun 14th Dec 11:00-14:00

Barrow:

Walney -Sat 6th Dec 11:00-14:00 & Thurs 11th Dec 16:00-19:00, Bootle -Wed 17th Dec 16:00-19:00 & Sat 20th Dec 11:00-14:00, Coniston -Tues 9th Dec 14:00-18:00 & Sat 20th 14:00-18:00

Workington:

Aspatria -Mon. 5th Jan 2015 1600-1800, Frizington - Thurs 11th Dec 1600-1800,  Maryport - Tue 16th Dec 2014 1600-1800, Silloth - Mon. 15th Dec. 2014 1600-1800

Name
Recruitment
Address
Cumbria Fire & Rescue Service Headquarters
 
Penrith Community Fire Station
 
Carleton Avenue
 
Penrith
 
CA10 2FA
Phone
Tel: 01768 812558
Email